ASEP Instructors

KSHSAA–ASEP Coaching Education Instructor for
Coaching Principles & Sports First Aid Classes

 

Stan Anderson
KC-Argentine Middle School
2123 Ruby
Kansas City, KS 66106
Work Phone: (913) 627-6750
FAX: (913) 627-6783
stander@kckps.org

Allen Bachelor
Smoky Hill Ed Service Center
605 East Crawford Street
Salina, KS 67401
(785) 825-9185
FAX: (785) 493-0770
abachelor@smokyhill.org

Garold Baker
KC-Turner High School
2211 S 55th Street
Kansas City, KS 66016
Work Phone: (913) 288-3354
FAX: (913) 232-6244
bakerg@turnerusd202.org

Daniel Binder
Rozel-Pawnee Heights HS
RR 1, Box 47M
Rozel, KS 67574
Work Phone: (620) 527-4211
FAX: (620) 527-4215
dbinder@usd496.net

Mike Bohaty
Shawnee-Miege High School
5041 Reinhardt Drive
Roeland Park, KS 66205
Work Phone: (913) 262-2700
FAX: (913) 262-3754
mbohaty@bishopmiege.com

Joe Coles
Southwest Service Center
P.O. Box # 1010
Sublette, KS 67877
Work phone: (620) 675-2241
FAX (620) 675-8396
jcoles@swprsc.org

Susan Coffman
Andover High School
1200 S Sagebrush
Wichita, KS 67230
Work Phone: (316) 733-1337
FAX: (316) 733-3677
scoffman@usd385.org

Jack Dresslar
Louisburg Middle School
505 East Amity Street
Louisburg, KS 66053
Work Phone: (913) 837-1351
Home Phone: (785) 883-2305
FAX: (913) 837-1362
dresslarj@lusd416.org

Karla Edmiston
Cottonwood Falls-Chase County HS
97 Main Street
Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845
Work Phone: (620) 273-6676
FAX: (620) 273-6690
kedmiston@usd284.org

Carmen Gard
2509 Valley Park Street
Wichita, KS 67204
Phone: (316) 838-4175
cdgard@cox.net

Jeff Gustin
Hoyt-Royal Valley HS
101 East 1st Street
Hoyt, KS 66440
Work Phone: 785-966-2251
Home Phone: 785-246-0179
gustinj@mail.rv337.k12.ks.us

Piper James
Arma-Northeast High School
1003 East South Street
Arma, KS 66712
Work Phone: (620) 347-4115
FAX: (620) 347-4149
pjames@usd246.org

Jim Keenan
Dighton High School
200 S. Wichita Street
Dighton, KS 67839
Work Phone: (620) 397-5333
FAX: (620) 397-5338
jkeenan@usd482.k12.ks.us

Tim Klein
Abilene HS
1300 N Cedar Street
Abilene, KS 67410
Work Phone: (785) 263-1260
FAX: (785) 263-3327
tklein@abileneschools.org

Jim Krob
FHSU
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Work Phone: (785) 628-4395
Home Phone: (785) 625-8043
jkrob@fhsu.edu

Francine Martin
KSHSAA
4121 NW Fielding Road
Topeka, KS 66618
Work Phone: (785) 273-5329
fmartin@kshsaa.org

Deb Monzon
Cloud County Co College
6 Lost Creek Lane
Concordia, KS 66901
Work Phone: (785) 243-1435
FAX: (785) 243-1043

Mary Lou Morgan
KSU
Office # 206 W
Manhattan, KS 66504
Phone: (785) 587-2100

Kelly Nusser
Lyons High School
601 East American Road
Lyons, KS 67554
Work Phone: (620) 257-5114
FAX: (620) 257-3194
knusser@usd405.com

Rosemary Pender
PO Box 261
602 10th Street
McCune, KS 66753
Phone: (620) 632-5106
FAX: (620) 457-8389

Bruce Pinkall
Pratt Recreation Commission
202 S. Oak, PO Box 206
Pratt, KS 67124
Work Phone: (620) 672-3261
FAX: (320) 672-3261
bruce@prattrecreation.com

Cindy Roach
Blue Valley-West High School
16200 Antioch Road
Overland Park, KS 66085
Work Phone: (913) 239-3700
FAX: (913) 402-3017
croach@bluevalleyk12.org

Randy Sawyer
Wellington High School
1700 E 16th Street
Wellington, KS 67152
Work Phone: (620) 326-4310
FAX: (620) 326-3035
rsawyer@usd353.com

Brenda Soldani
Topeka-Chase Middle School
2250 NE State Street
Topeka, KS 66616
Work Phone: (785) 295-3840
FAX: (785) 575-6302
bsoldani@topeka.k12.ks.us

Daniel Schmidt
Leavenworth-Immaculata HS
424 Valley Drive
Lansing, KS 66043
Work Phone: (913) 682-5527
FAX: (913) 682-9036
dschmidt@archkckcs.org

Steve Sedbrook
FHSU
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Work Phone: (785) 628-5843
Home Phone: (785) 743-2442

Mike Slagle
Blue Valley School District
15020 Metcalf Street
Overland, KS 66223
Work Phone: (913) 239-4678
FAX: (913) 239-4154
mslagle@bluevalleyk12.org

Randy Sleep
Garden City-Abe Hubert MS
1205 A Street
Garden City, KS 67846
Work Phone: (620) 276-5200
FAX (620) 276-5287
rsleep@gckschools.com

John Summervill
24 Meadowlark Street
Hutchinson, KS 67502
Phone: (620) 665-5712
jbsummervill@cox.net

Dennis Weber
FSHU
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Work Phone: (785) 628-4390
Home Phone: (785) 628-3066
dweber@fhsu.edu

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org