KSHSAA

2018-2019 KSHSAA Board Members

Executive Board Photos

Appeal Board Photos

Board Of Directors Photos

2018-2019 Executive Board

President

Britton Hart, Prin
Class 5A Representative
Emporia High School
3302 W. 18th Ave
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-2365
Fax: 620-341-2376
britton.hart@usd253.net

Vice-President

Terry Ostmeyer, Ath. Dir.
Class 1A Representative
Wheatland/Grinnell High School
PO Box 149
Grainfield, KS 67738
Phone: 785-673-4223
Fax: 785-673-4234
tostmeyer@ruraltel.net

Secretary-Treasurer

Rudy Perez, Prin.
Class 3A Representative
Norton High School
513 West Wilberforce
Norton, KS 67654
Phone: 785-877-3338
Fax: 785-877-6940
rperez@usd211.org

Kathy Busch, KSBE
KSBE Representative
238 N. Ridgewood
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: 316-734-6525
kbusch51@gmail.com

Mike Crouch, BOE
BOE Representative
USD 253
1908 Flint Rd.
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-1313
mcrouch@fhtc.edu

Bob Diepenbrock, Supt.
At-Large Representative
Kingman-Norwich USD 331
115 N. Main
Kingman, KS 67068
Phone: 620-532-3134
bdiepenbrock@knusd331.com

Shannon Haydock, Prin
Class 4A Representative
Rose Hill High School
104 N. Rose Hill Road
Rose Hill, KS 67133
Phone: (316) 776-3360
shaydock@usd394.com

Penny Lane, Ath Dir
Class 6A Representative
Washburn Rural High School
5900 SW 61st Street
Topeka, KS 66619
Phone: (785) 339-4124
Fax: (785) 339-4126
lanepen@usd437.net

Mark Meyer, Prin
At-Large Representative
Gardner-Edgerton High School
425 N. Waverly Rd.
Gardner, KS 66030
Phone: (913) 856-2601
meyerm@usd231.com

Alan Stein, Prin
Middle/Jr. High Representative
Hill City Jr. High School
PO Box 160
Hill City, KS 67642
Phone: (785) 421-2117
Fax: (785) 421-3029
alanstein@usd281.com

Galen Unruh, Prin
Class 2A Representative
Elbing-Berean Academy
Box 70
Elbing, KS 67041
Phone: (316) 799-2211
Fax: (316) 799-2601
gunruh@bawarriors.com

Student Committees

KAY Area Presidents

Student Advisory Team

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org