KSHSAA

2017-2018 KSHSAA Board Members

Executive Board Photos

Appeal Board Photos

Board Of Directors Photos

2017-2018 Executive Board

President

Juan Perez, Prin.
Middle/Jr. High Representative
Ulysses-Kepley Middle School
113 N. Colorado
Ulysses, KS 67880
Phone: 620-356-3025
Fax: 620-356-3024
jperez@ulysses.org

Vice-President

Britton Hart, Prin
Class 5A Representative
Emporia High School
3302 W. 18th Ave
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-2365
Fax: 620-341-2376
britton.hart@usd253.net

Secretary-Treasurer

Terry Ostmeyer, Ath. Dir.
Class 1A Representative
Wheatland/Grinnell High School
PO Box 149
Grainfield, KS 67738
Phone: 785-673-4223
Fax: 785-673-4234
tostmeyer@ruraltel.net

Shane Backhus, Ath. Dir.
Class 4A Representative
McPherson High School
801 E. 1st Street
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: 620-241-9510
Fax: 620-241-1309
shane.backhus@mcpherson.com

Gary Brockus
Governor's Appointee
27508 Saddle Ridge Dr.
Louisburg, KS 66053
Phone: 913-676-1346
gb16460@yahoo.com

Kathy Busch, KSBE
KSBE Representative
238 N. Ridgewood
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: 316-734-6525
kbusch51@gmail.com

Mike Crouch, BOE
BOE Representative
USD 253
1908 Flint Rd.
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-341-1313
mcrouch@fhtc.edu

Bob Diepenbrock, Supt.
At-Large Representative
Kingman-Norwich USD 331
115 N. Main
Kingman, KS 67068
Phone: 620-532-3134
bdiepenbrock@knusd331.com

Tom Flax, Prin.
Class 2A Representative
Ness City High School
200 N. 5th
Ness City, KS 67560
Phone: 785-798-3991
Fax: 785-798-3064
tom.flax@usd303.org

Annette Gonzales, Asst. Prin.
Class 6A Representative
Shawnee Mission North High School
7401 Johnson Drive
Shawnee Mission, KS 66202
Phone: 913-993-6914
nogonzal@smsd.org

Pam McComas
Governor's Appointee
PO Box 5078
Topeka, KS 66605
pmccomas1434@gmail.com

Rudy Perez, Prin.
Class 3A Representative
Norton High School
513 West Wilberforce
Norton, KS 67654
Phone: 785-877-3338
Fax: 785-877-6940
rperez@usd211.org

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org