KSHSAA

Officials Meetings/Clinics for the 2017-18 School Year

** Revised 8/29/2017 **

FOOTBALL

Football LOA Meetings – Approved as Area I Meeting Make-Up

August 30, 2017 - Topeka Officials Association (TOA)
Topeka-Hayden, Library - 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Bill Klecan – wklecan@amfam.com

August 30, 2017 - Ottawa Officials Association (OOA)
Ottawa Middle School - 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Tom Drake - frontierleague_commish@hotmail.com

VOLLEYBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

BASKETBALL

KSHSAA Beginning Official Clinics

Pre-registration required for Beginning Official Clinics (1-4 years) Registration flyer will be included in the basketball official rule book mailing in September.

Date Site Time Area Supervisor E-Mail
10/29 Dodge City-Comanche MS 9:00 a.m. Stu Chance schance6@cox.net
11/4 Colby Elementary 9:00 a.m. Quintin Flanagin qflanagin@gmail.com
11/4 K-State Rec. Complex 9:30 a.m. John Wondra jwondra@ksu.edu
11/11 Cheney HS 8:30 a.m. John Mies jfmies@yahoo.com
11/11 Fort Hays State Univ. 8:30 a.m. Mark Goodheart goodheartm@gbta.net
11/11 Wetmore HS 9:00 a.m. Keith Bramhall bramfam@bluevalley.net
11/11 Olathe East HS 8:00 a.m. Frank Bell frankbelltheref@gmail.com
11/18 Emporia HS 8:00 a.m. Ed Clearwater clearwater@usd367.org
11/18 Hutchinson HS (SAC) 8:30 a.m. Jerry Higgins jerrylhiggins@gmail.com
11/18 Salina-Lakewood MS 8:00 a.m. Rick O’Neill rick.o’neill@usd305.com
11/18 Topeka-Seaman HS 8:00 a.m. Jeff Freeman freemjef@usd437.net
11/20 Altamont-Labette Co. HS 6:00 p.m. Gene Cox genejayhawk@yahoo.com
11/21 Altamont-Labette Co. HS 6:00 p.m. Must attend 11-20 to attend this clinic
11/27 Winfield HS – Gym 5:30 p.m. John Kaufman kaufman20@cox.net

Basketball LOA Meetings –Approved as Area I Meeting Make-Up

November 27, 2017 - Northeast Kansas Officials Association (NEKOA)
7:00 PM – Manhattan High School
Contact – Brett Holloway – brettholloway@hotmail.com

December 13 - Topeka Officials Association (TOA)
Hayden High School - 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Bill Klecan – wklecan@amfam.com

November 29, 2017 - Ottawa Officials Association (OOA)
Ottawa Middle School - 7:00 p.m. Contact: Tom Drake - frontierleague_commish@hotmail.com

Basketball LOA Meetings –Approved as Area II Meeting Make-Up

January 24, 2018 - Topeka Officials Association (TOA)
Hayden High School - 7:00 p.m. Contact: Bill Klecan – wklecan@amfam.com

January 25, 2018 - Ottawa Officials Association (OOA)
Osawatomie High School - 7:00 p.m. Contact: Tom Drake - frontierleague_commish@hotmail.com

WRESTLING

October 14, 2017 - Kansas Wrestling Official Association Clinic (KWOA)
9:00 AM - Salina Fieldhouse
Contact: Mark Wallace – mwallace@ksbroadband.net
Craig Ewert – cewert11@gmail.com

BASEBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

SOFTBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org