KSHSAA

Officials Meetings/Clinics for the 2017-18 School Year

** Revised 11/9/2017 **

FOOTBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

VOLLEYBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

BASKETBALL

KSHSAA Beginning Official Clinics

Pre-registration required for Beginning Official Clinics (1-4 years) Registration flyer will be included in the basketball official rule book mailing in September.

Date Site Time Area Supervisor E-Mail
11/11 Cheney HS 8:30 a.m. John Mies jfmies@yahoo.com
11/11 Fort Hays State Univ. 8:30 a.m. Mark Goodheart goodheartm@gbta.net
11/11 Wetmore HS 9:00 a.m. Keith Bramhall bramfam@bluevalley.net
11/11 Olathe East HS 8:00 a.m. Frank Bell frankbelltheref@gmail.com
11/18 Emporia HS 8:00 a.m. Ed Clearwater clearwater@usd367.org
11/18 Hutchinson HS (SAC) 8:30 a.m. Jerry Higgins jerrylhiggins@gmail.com
11/18 Salina-Lakewood MS 8:00 a.m. Rick O’Neill rick.o’neill@usd305.com
11/18 Topeka-Seaman HS 8:00 a.m. Jeff Freeman freemjef@usd437.net
11/20 Altamont-Labette Co. HS 6:00 p.m. Gene Cox genejayhawk@yahoo.com
11/21 Altamont-Labette Co. HS 6:00 p.m. Must attend 11-20 to attend this clinic
11/27 Winfield HS – Gym 5:30 p.m. John Kaufman kaufman20@cox.net

Basketball LOA Meetings –Approved as Area I Meeting Make-Up

November 27, 2017 - Northeast Kansas Officials Association (NEKOA)
7:00 PM – Manhattan High School
Contact – Brett Holloway – brettholloway@hotmail.com

December 13 - Topeka Officials Association (TOA)
Hayden High School - 7:00 p.m.
Contact: Bill Klecan – wklecan@amfam.com

November 29, 2017 - Ottawa Officials Association (OOA)
Ottawa Middle School - 7:00 p.m. Contact: Tom Drake - frontierleague_commish@hotmail.com

Basketball LOA Meetings –Approved as Area II Meeting Make-Up

January 24, 2018 - Topeka Officials Association (TOA)
Hayden High School - 7:00 p.m. Contact: Bill Klecan – wklecan@amfam.com

January 25, 2018 - Ottawa Officials Association (OOA)
Osawatomie High School - 7:00 p.m. Contact: Tom Drake - frontierleague_commish@hotmail.com

WRESTLING

October 14, 2017 - Kansas Wrestling Official Association Clinic (KWOA)
9:00 AM - Salina Fieldhouse
Contact: Mark Wallace – mwallace@ksbroadband.net
Craig Ewert – cewert11@gmail.com

BASEBALL

2018 Baseball Additional Approved Clinics

These will count as an Area meeting make-up if requested

February 3, 2018 - Greater Wichita Officials Association (GWOA)
Wichita State University, Tyler Field
10:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Bring base and plate gear
Contact: Chad Kettleman – ckettleman@gmail.com

SOFTBALL

None at this time. Please check back later.

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org