KSHSAA

KSHSAA Staff

Administrative Staff


Bill Faflick

Bill Faflick, Executive Director
General administration; Activities requiring Board action; Financial matters; Policy interpretations; Transfer approval; Investigations, Disciplinary & Sportsmanship Matters; Rule 10 Coach Approval; Student insurance inquiries; National Federation business; Governmental affairs and public relations

Email: bfaflick@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant: Mindy Nichol; mnichol@kshsaa.org

Cheryl Gleason

Cheryl Gleason, Assistant Executive Director
KAY Program; Girls Volleyball, Girls Gymnastics, Boys and Girls Bowling, Tennis; KSHSAA Hall of Fame; Area Supervisors program for volleyball; KCA liaison


Email: cgleason@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant: Linsey Evans; levans@kshsaa.org

Francine Martin

Francine Martin, Assistant Executive Director
Boys and Girls Cross Country, Boys and Girls Basketball; Area Supervisors program for Basketball Program; Supervision of officials; Coaching School; KIAAA liaison


Email: fmartin@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant: Melissa Thompson; mthompson@kshsaa.org

Mark Lentz

Mark Lentz, Assistant Executive Director
Football, Wrestling, Boys and Girls Track & Field program administration; Football & all-school classification assignments; Supervision of Officials and track and field interpreters; Area Supervisors program for football and wrestling

Email: mlentz@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant: Janet Keene; jkeene@kshsaa.org

Jeremy Holaday

Jeremy Holaday, Assistant Executive Director
Baseball; Softball; Boys & Girls Golf; Area Supervisors program for Baseball & Softball Programs; Media credentials; State program coordinator; Media broadcast requests; KSHSAA social media; Yearbook & Record book; School broadcast program; Student Advisory Team


Email: jholaday@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistants: Melissa Thompson; mthompson@kshsaa.org (Baseball/Softball);
Kathy Wilhelm; kwilhelm@kshsaa.org (Girls Golf); Linsey Evans; levans@kshsaa.org (Boys Golf)

Craig Manteuffel

Craig Manteuffel, Assistant Executive Director
Speech and Drama, Music, Debate, and Piano program administration; Spirit Spreader Clinics; Summer Cheerleader and Drill Team Conferences; Drill Team performances and Sportsmanship programs at State Basketball; Approved Events; Radio contracts

Email: cmanteuffel@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant: Kathy Wilhelm; kwilhelm@kshsaa.org

Rod Garman

Rod Garman, Assistant Executive Director
Boys and Girls Soccer, Scholars Bowl, Boys and Girls Swimming and Diving; Student Council; Supervision of eligibility registration; Student Advisory Team; ASEP

Email: rgarman@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant: Nita Sellens; nsellens@kshsaa.org

Brent Unruh

Brent Unruh, Office Operations Manager
Personnel, Eligibility Database, Database Administration, Online Support, Sports Medicine, T-shirt Merchandising; KSHSAA awards and plaques; Governor's Scholar program




Email: bunruh@kshsaa.org

Other Staff

Nancy Weishaar, Official's Registrar
Registration of all officials
Email: nweishaar@kshsaa.org

Darlene Stottmann, Receptionist
Email: dstottmann@kshsaa.org

Bob Maendele, Printing and Information Technology Supervisor
Computer Networking, IT Director, Programmer, Database Administrator, Webmaster (Secure Section), Print shop management
Email: bmaendele@kshsaa.org

Ed Juarez, Digital Printing
Digital Press Operator, Printing room supply inventory
Email: ejuarez@kshsaa.org

Mallory Shehi, Publications/Web Design
KSHSAA Activities Journal, Games Wanted/Teams Needed, KSHSAA publications, Webmaster (Public Section), IT Support
Email: mshehi@kshsaa.org

Lori Brock, Bookkeeper
General bookkeeping; Membership applications, dues and insurance payments; Publication orders; TV contracts
Email: lbrock@kshsaa.org

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org