Track Starters
Track & Field
 

2018-2019 Track Starters

Below is a list of all KSHSAA track starters for the 2018-2019 school year. The results are sorted in alpha order by last name.

 
Name
City
Home #
Cell #
E-Mail
Alley, Lyle Circleville (785) 364-7532 (785) 364-7532 Lyle.alley@gmail.com
Beckman, Charles Mound City (913) 795-2034 (620) 215-2606 cbeckman1954@hotmail.com
Bell, Sarah El Dorado (620) 451-0590 sarahbell_04@yahoo.com
Benke, Rick Topeka (785) 357-4883 (785) 581-2599 rwbenke@gmail.com
Blackwood, D Jay Westmoreland (785) 564-0628 (785) 564-0628 vanilla631@yahoo.com
Blevins, Garry Overland Park (816) 213-7729 garry.blevins@gmail.com
Brandt, John Lawrence (785) 842-5148 (785) 865-9606 jsbrandt96@sbcglobal.net
Brown, Greg Abilene (785) 223-1972 (785) 223-1972 gbrown@abileneschools.org
Buchanan, Timothy Olathe (913) 205-9153 (913) 205-9153 tibucha@comcast.net
Clark, Brad Olathe (913) 261-8079 (913) 908-2109 brad-clark@sbcglobal.net
Combs, Lawrence Manhattan (785) 341-0948 (785) 341-0948 lcombs54@yahoo.com
Conrad, Curtis Cheney (316) 542-0173 (316) 303-6663 cconrad@bsnsports.com
Cook, Gregory Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8012 gregcook@tribuneschools.org
Cook, Lorinda Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8170 lorindac@fairpoint.net
Cook, Michael Riverton (417) 439-9489 (417) 439-9489 mrcook53@embarqmail.com
Crandall, Doug Deerfield (620) 640-8496 (620) 640-8496 crandall@pld.com
Dasenbrock, Lawrence Lakin (620) 640-2806 (620) 640-2806 lldasenbrock@yahoo.com
Dehan, John A Olathe (913) 226-5268 (913) 226-5268 jdehan@callthegame.com
Deitcher, Eric Berryton (785) 862-6227 (785) 633-4499 deitcher@cox.net
Dorshorst, Duane Oberlin (785) 475-4135 (785) 475-4135 duane.dorshorst@gmail.com
Downing, Dale Bel Arie (316) 299-8410 (316) 299-8410 ddowning126@att.net
Dresslar, Jack Gardner (913) 884-4753 (785) 248-6949 cjdrezz@embarqmail.com
Dryer, Dan Leawood (913) 432-6805 (785) 249-4124 drdryer@gmail.com
Erpelding, John El Dorado (316) 321-4827 (316) 323-5374 merpeldi@cox.net
Gebhard, Marvin Long Island (785) 664-8231 (785) 664-8231 mgebhard@usd212.com
Hanson, Gary Lenexa (913) 888-4834 (952) 412-4236 garjuhanson@gmail.com
Harris, Bill Pratt (620) 672-6623 bharris@kshsaa.org
Hissong, Daniel Lawrence (913) 579-9003 (913) 579-9003 daniel.hissong@usd497.org
Hite, Richard Olathe (913) 485-3741 (913) 485-3741 richardehite02@gmail.com
Hollas, Sean Goddard (316) 650-0996 (316) 650-0996 shollas@goddardusd.com
Hoyt, Scott Eureka (620) 750-0373 (620) 750-0373 shoyt@eurekausd389.net
Isom, Mark Inman (620) 585-6789 (620) 242-3418 markjisom@gmail.com
Jacquinet, Jerry McCune (620) 632-5171 (620) 704-0391 jjacquinet@ckt.net
Kastle, Mike Parsons (620) 875-6380 (620) 875-6380 mikelindakastle@gmail.com
Kilmer, Rick Goddard (316) 794-8897 (316) 258-9257 gdlionhrt@cox.net
Koranda, Shane Towanda (316) 640-3095 (316) 640-3095 skoranda@hotmail.com
Lehning, Steve Sublette (620) 629-0535 (620) 629-0535 smlehning5@gmail.com
Leon, Nick Hutchinson (620) 290-4000 nick.leon55@gmail.com
McAfee, George Pat Horton (785) 741-3552 (785) 741-3552 georgemcafee.gm@gmail.com
Moore, Thomas Lyons (620) 257-3501 mooret80@gmail.com
Morgan, Don Manhattan (785) 341-5183 (785) 341-5183 dmlmorgan@yahoo.com
Neils, Kenneth Manhattan (785) 776-4214 (785) 341-8222 kennethneils@hotmail.com
Niehues, John Sharon Springs (785) 456-5425 (785) 456-5425 niehuesj57@gmail.com
Noordhoek, Vic Valley Center (316) 755-2972 (316) 214-3507 vic.noordhoek@gmail.com
Owczarzak, Carl Lenexa (913) 492-7731 (913) 291-9927 jcozak@everestkc.net
Piper, Doug Waverly (785) 229-5732 (785) 229-5732 dpiper@terraworld.net
Popp, Mark Russell (785) 483-9500 (785) 483-9500 markspopp@yahoo.com
Reece, Edward Udall (620) 222-7584 (620) 222-7584 reecerealservices@gmail.com
Renoud, Randall Ottawa (785) 242-5466 (785) 979-4034 revolver5.rr@gmail.com
Rhoden, Brad Topeka (785) 224-5193 (785) 224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net
Riley, John McLouth (785) 633-7120 (785) 633-7120 coachriley@yahoo.com
Rivers, Steve Salina (785) 823-8568 (785) 488-8641 steverivers@cox.net
Rorabaugh, Chris Ellis (785) 656-1916 (785) 656-1916 crorabaugh@haysusa.com
Rosenhagen, Greg Cheney (316) 540-6080 (316) 215-5121 grosenhagen@usd268.org
Rundle, Tim Washington (785) 325-2928 (785) 747-7564 terundle@hotmail.com
Salmans, Grant Montezuma (620) 846-2409 (620) 846-0510 tgsalmans@ucom.net
Schaffer, Van Lawrence (785) 760-4676 (785) 760-4676 vschaffer@sunflower.com
Schmidt, Steven Agra (785) 302-1296 (785) 302-1296 sjlas@ruraltel.net
Scott, Jay Leon (620) 794-1139 (620) 794-1139 jaywestonscott@gmail.com
Shelite, Paul Hutchinson (620) 272-3265 (620) 272-3265 pkshelite@hotmail.com
Slaymaker, Ron Emporia (620) 344-0800 (620) 344-0800 shirslay@aol.com
Smith, Matthew Atwood (620) 622-7304 (620) 622-7304 coachmattsmith4@gmail.com
Smith, Richard St. John (620) 546-4220 (620) 546-4220 dicksmith605@gmail.com
Smith, Tracy Moran (620) 768-9050 (629) 768-9050 HBSfarms@gmail.com
Stoffer, Charles Chapman (785) 238-5662 (785) 263-5543 cstoffer@kshsaa.org
Trowbridge, Lary Lawrence (785) 393-2666 (785) 393-2666 commishtrow@sunflower.com
Walling, Randy Washington (785) 747-8471 (785) 747-8471 wallingr52@gmail.com
Watkins, Victoria Topeka (785) 806-7090 (785) 806-7090 victoriamcwatkins@gmail.com
Weast, Larry Hiawatha (785) 547-6186 (785) 547-6186 stonypoint@hughes.net
Weber, Kevin Garden Plain (316) 841-4154 (316) 841-4154 nlr6974@yahoo.com
Wiens, Donald Kensington (785) 476-3236 (785) 476-5541 dwiens@usd110.net
Zerr, Melissa (Poet) Tribune (719) 350-0557 (719) 350-0557 melissapoet@tribuneschools.org