Track Starters
Track & Field
 

2020-2021 Track Starters

Below is a list of all KSHSAA track starters for the 2020-2021 school year. The results are sorted in alpha order by last name.

 
Name
City
Home #
Cell #
E-Mail
Beckman, Charles Mound City (913) 795-2034 (620) 215-2606 cbeckman1954@hotmail.com
Blackwood, D Jay Westmoreland (785) 564-0628 (785) 564-0628 vanilla631@yahoo.com
Buchanan, Timothy Olathe (913) 205-9153 (913) 205-9153 tibucha@comcast.net
Carter, Steven Olathe (913) 782-8207 (913) 461-3848 slcthan@aol.com
Clark, Brad Olathe (913) 261-8079 (913) 908-2109 brad-clark@sbcglobal.net
Conrad, Curtis Cheney (316) 542-0173 (316) 303-6663 cconrad@bsnsports.com
Cook, Lorinda Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8170 lorindac@fairpoint.net
Cook, Michael Riverton (417) 439-9489 (417) 439-9489 mrcook53@embarqmail.com
Dasenbrock, Lawrence La Veta (620) 640-2806 (620) 640-2806 lldasenbrock@yahoo.com
Dehan, John A Olathe (913) 897-7500 (913) 897-7500 jdehan@callthegame.com
Diseker, Jason Liberal (620) 655-1388 jason.diseker@usd480.net
Downing, Dale Bel Arie (316) 299-8410 (316) 299-8410 ddowning126@att.net
Dryer, Dan Leawood (913) 432-6805 (785) 249-4124 drdryer@gmail.com
Eckert, Bret Hutchinson (620) 664-2879 (620) 664-2879 kueck75@hotmail.com
Gebhard, Marvin Long Island (785) 664-8231 (785) 664-8231 mgebhard@usd212.com
Harris, Bill Pratt (620) 672-6623 wharris22@cox.net
Hoyt, Scott Eureka (620) 750-0373 (620) 750-0373 shoyt@eurekausd389.net
Isom, Mark Inman (620) 585-6789 (620) 242-3418 markjisom@gmail.com
Jacquinet, Jerry McCune (620) 632-5171 (620) 704-0391 jjacquinet@ckt.net
Kastle, Mike Parsons (620) 875-6380 (620) 875-6380 mikelindakastle@gmail.com
Kilmer, Rick Goddard (316) 794-8897 (316) 258-9257 gdlionhrt@cox.net
Koranda, Shane Towanda (316) 640-3095 (316) 640-3095 skoranda@hotmail.com
Lehning, Steve Sublette (620) 629-0535 (620) 629-0535 smlehning5@gmail.com
McAfee, George Pat Horton (785) 741-0021 (785) 741-3552 georgemcafee.gm@gmail.com
Morgan, Don Manhattan (785) 341-5183 (785) 341-5183 dmlmorgan@yahoo.com
Noordhoek, Vic Valley Center (316) 755-2972 (316) 214-3507 vic.noordhoek@gmail.com
Owczarzak, Carl Lenexa (913) 492-7731 (913) 291-9927 jcozak@everestkc.net
Reece, Edward Udall (620) 222-7584 (620) 222-7584 reecerealservices@gmail.com
Riley, John McLouth (785) 633-7120 (785) 633-7120 coachriley@yahoo.com
Rosenhagen, Tim Garden Plain (316) 215-2174 (316) 215-2174 rosenhagent@gmail.com
Rundle, Tim Washington (785) 325-2928 (785) 747-7564 terundle@hotmail.com
Schaffer, Van Lawrence (785) 760-4676 (785) 760-4676 vschaffer@sunflower.com
Slaymaker, Ron Emporia (620) 344-0800 (620) 344-0800 shirslay@aol.com
Smith, Daniel Gardner (913) 703-0428 thunderdan54@hotmail.com
Smith, Tracy Moran (620) 768-9050 (629) 768-9050 HBSfarms@gmail.com
Sturm, R. Scott Wichita (316) 847-3038 (316) 847-3038 ssturmrefwrvb@aol.com
Trowbridge, Lary Lawrence (785) 393-2666 (785) 393-2666 commishtrow@sunflower.com
Wallace, Harold Overland Park (913) 244-6093 (913) 244-6093 slomuvin10@gmail.com
Walling, Randy Washington (785) 747-8471 (785) 747-8471 wallingr52@gmail.com
Weast, Larry Hiawatha (785) 547-6186 (785) 547-6186 stonypoint@hughes.net
Wiens, Donald Kensington (785) 476-3236 (785) 476-5541 dwiens@usd110.net