Track Starters
Track & Field
 

2016-17 Track Starters

Below is a list of all KSHSAA track starters for the 2016-17 school year. The results are sorted in alpha order by last name.

 
Name
City
Home #
Cell #
E-Mail
Beightel, Dalton Holton (785) 364-6648 dalbeightel@gmail.com
Bingesser, Jon Beloit (785) 738-5438 (785) 569-7149 jonbingesser@att.net
Blevins, Garry Overland Park (816) 213-7729 garry.blevins@gmail.com
Brandt, John Lawrence (785) 842-5148 (785) 865-9606 jsbrandt96@sbcglobal.net
Conrad, Curtis Cheney (316) 542-0173 (316) 303-6663 cconrad@bsnsports.com
Cook, Gregory Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8012 gregcook@tribuneschools.org
Cook, Michael Riverton (620) 783-1604 (417) 439-9489 mrcook53@embarqmail.com
Crandall, Doug Deerfield (620) 426-2532 (620) 640-8496 crandall@pld.com
Cross, Jim Russell (785) 483-3353 (785) 483-7724 jacross81@hotmail.com
Downing, Dale Wichita (316) 299-8410 (316) 299-8410 ddowning8@cox.net
Dresslar, Jack Gardner (913) 884-4753 (785) 248-6949 cjdrezz@embarqmail.com
Everett, Victor Bel Aire (316) 744-2122 (316) 393-4786 ev4302@yahoo.com
Gant, Mark Wichita (913) 602-9988 lmgant08@gmail.com
Hanson, Gary Lenexa (913) 888-4834 (952) 412-4236 garjuhanson@gmail.com
Harris, Bill Pratt (620) 672-6623 bharris@kshsaa.org
Hokanson, Todd Abilene (785) 263-7321 (785) 263-7321 herbs43@gmail.com
Hoyt, Scott Eureka (620) 750-0373 (620) 750-0373 shoyt@eurekausd389.net
Isom, Mark Inman (620) 585-6789 (620) 242-3418 markjisom@gmail.com
Kastle, Mike Parsons (620) 875-6380 (620) 875-6380 mikelindakastle@gmail.com
Kilmer, Rick Goddard (316) 794-8897 (316) 258-9257 gdlionhrt@cox.net
Koranda, Shane Towanda (316) 640-3095 (316) 640-3095 skoranda@hotmail.com
Lehning, Steve Sublette (620) 675-8175 (620) 629-0535 slehning@pld.com
Lowry, Bill Hoisington (620) 653-4880 (620) 292-7073 blowry@usd431.net
McAfee, George Pat Horton (785) 486-2689 (785) 741-3552 georgemcafee.gm@gmail.com
McRoberts, Pat Stilwell (913) 681-8497 (913) 579-7402 mcrobertsp@gmail.com
Moore, Thomas Lyons (620) 257-3501 mooret80@gmail.com
Niehues, Robert Seneca (785) 336-3495 (785) 294-1147 jr4474@gmail.com
Noordhoek, Vic Valley Center (316) 755-2972 (316) 214-3507 vic.noordhoek@gmail.com
Owczarzak, Carl Lenexa (913) 492-7731 jcozak@everestkc.net
Popp, Mark Russell (785) 483-9500 (785) 483-9500 markspopp@yahoo.com
Renoud, Randall Ottawa (785) 242-5466 (785) 979-4034 revolver5.rr@gmail.com
Riley, John McLouth (785) 633-7120 (785) 633-7120 coachriley@yahoo.com
Rorabaugh, Chris Ellis (785) 726-3544 (785) 656-1916 crorabaugh@haysusa.com
Rosenhagen, Greg Cheney (316) 540-6080 (316) 215-5121 grosenhagen@usd268.org
Rundle, Tim Washington (785) 325-2928 (785) 747-7564 terundle@hotmail.com
Schaffer, Van Lawrence (785) 841-6662 (785) 760-4676 vschaffer@sunflower.com
Schmidt, Steven Agra (785) 302-1296 (785) 302-1296 steve.schmidt@kofc.org
Shelite, Paul Medicine Lodge (620) 886-5447 (620) 272-3265 pkshelite@hotmail.com
Slaymaker, Ron Emporia (620) 342-6789 (620) 344-0800 shirslay@aol.com
Smith, Tracy Moran (620) 768-9050 (629) 768-9050 HBSfarms@gmail.com
Sommer, Kyle Lawrence (918) 859-4410 (918) 859-4410 kylesommer2@gmail.com
Stoffer, Charles Chapman (785) 238-5662 (785) 263-5543 cstoffer@kshsaa.org
Walling, Randy Washington (785) 747-8471 (785) 747-8471 wallingr52@gmail.com
Weast, Larry Hiawatha (785) 742-2258 (785) 547-6186 stonypoint@hughes.net
Wiens, Donald Kensington (785) 476-3236 (785) 476-5541 dwiens@usd110.net