Track Starters
Track & Field
 

2018-2019 Track Starters

Below is a list of all KSHSAA track starters for the 2018-2019 school year. The results are sorted in alpha order by last name.

 
Name
City
Home #
Cell #
E-Mail
Alley, Lyle Circleville (785) 364-7532 (785) 364-7532 Lyle.alley@gmail.com
Beckman, Charles Mound City (913) 795-2034 (620) 215-2606 cbeckman1954@hotmail.com
Bingesser, Jon Beloit (785) 738-5438 (785) 569-7149 jonbingesser@att.net
Blevins, Garry Overland Park (816) 213-7729 garry.blevins@gmail.com
Brandt, John Lawrence (785) 842-5148 (785) 865-9606 jsbrandt96@sbcglobal.net
Brown, Greg Yates Center (620) 203-0112 (620) 203-0112 gbrown@usd366.net
Combs, Lawrence Manhattan (785) 341-0948 (785) 341-0948 lcombs54@yahoo.com
Conrad, Curtis Cheney (316) 542-0173 (316) 303-6663 cconrad@bsnsports.com
Cook, Gregory Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8012 gregcook@tribuneschools.org
Cook, Lorinda Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8170 lorindac@fairpoint.net
Cook, Michael Riverton (417) 439-9489 (417) 439-9489 mrcook53@embarqmail.com
Crandall, Doug Deerfield (620) 426-2532 (620) 640-8496 crandall@pld.com
Dasenbrock, Lawrence Lakin (620) 640-2806 (620) 640-2806 lldasenbrock@yahoo.com
Dehan, John A Olathe (913) 226-5268 (913) 226-5268 jdehan@callthegame.com
Deitcher, Eric Berryton (785) 862-6227 (785) 633-4499 deitcher@cox.net
Diseker, Jason Liberal (620) 655-1388 jason.diseker@usd480.net
Dorshorst, Duane Oberlin (785) 475-4135 (785) 475-4135 duane.dorshorst@gmail.com
Downing, Dale Wichita (316) 299-8410 (316) 299-8410 ddowning8@cox.net
Dresslar, Jack Gardner (913) 884-4753 (785) 248-6949 cjdrezz@embarqmail.com
Dryer, Dan Leawood (913) 432-6805 (785) 249-4124 drdryer@gmail.com
Erpelding, John El Dorado (316) 321-4827 (316) 323-5374 merpeldi@cox.net
Faflick, Bill Topeka (785) 273-5329 (316) 259-7632 bfaflick@kshsaa.org
Flax, Karen Manhattan (785) 731-5256 (785) 731-5256 kflaxy@yahoo.com
Goodwin, Gary Salina (785) 342-2647 grandpa_baldguy@hotmail.com
Hanson, Gary Lenexa (913) 888-4834 (952) 412-4236 garjuhanson@gmail.com
Hissong, Daniel Oskaloosa (913) 579-9003 (913) 579-9003 daniel.hissong@usd497.org
Hollas, Sean Goddard (316) 650-0996 (316) 650-0996 shollas@goddardusd.com
Hoyt, Scott Eureka (620) 750-0373 (620) 750-0373 shoyt@eurekausd389.net
Isom, Mark Inman (620) 585-6789 (620) 242-3418 markjisom@gmail.com
Karn, George McLouth (913) 796-6981 (913) 991-7210 gwkarn@yahoo.com
Kastle, Mike Parsons (620) 875-6380 (620) 875-6380 mikelindakastle@gmail.com
Kilmer, Rick Goddard (316) 794-8897 (316) 258-9257 gdlionhrt@cox.net
Koranda, Shane Towanda (316) 640-3095 (316) 640-3095 skoranda@hotmail.com
Lehning, Steve Sublette (620) 675-8175 (620) 629-0535 slehning@pld.com
Leon, Nick Hutchinson (620) 290-4000 nick.leon55@gmail.com
Lowry, Bill Hoisington (620) 653-4880 (620) 292-7073 blowry@usd431.net
McAfee, George Pat Horton (785) 486-2689 (785) 741-3552 georgemcafee.gm@gmail.com
McRoberts, Pat Stilwell (913) 681-8497 (913) 579-7402 mcrobertsp@gmail.com
Miller, Greg Lawrence (785) 843-6314 (785) 766-3812 Coachgm5@sunflower.com
Moore, Thomas Lyons (620) 257-3501 mooret80@gmail.com
Neils, Kenneth Manhattan (785) 776-4214 (785) 341-8222 kennethneils@hotmail.com
Niehues, Robert Seneca (785) 336-3495 (785) 294-1147 jr4474@gmail.com
Noordhoek, Vic Valley Center (316) 755-2972 (316) 214-3507 vic.noordhoek@gmail.com
Owczarzak, Carl Lenexa (913) 492-7731 jcozak@everestkc.net
Peintner, Brent Cheney (316) 542-9886 (316) 772-3747 brent.peintner@gmail.com
Popp, Mark Russell (785) 483-9500 (785) 483-9500 markspopp@yahoo.com
Quick, Bryan Hazelton (620) 239-4234 (316) 640-8191 docsons3@sctelcom.net
Reece, Edward Udall (620) 222-7584 (620) 222-7584 reecerealservices@gmail.com
Renoud, Randall Ottawa (785) 242-5466 (785) 979-4034 revolver5.rr@gmail.com
Rhoden, Brad Topeka (785) 224-5193 (785) 224-5193 brhoden1216@sbcglobal.net
Riley, John McLouth (785) 633-7120 (785) 633-7120 coachriley@yahoo.com
Rivers, Steve Salina (785) 823-8568 (785) 488-8641 steverivers@cox.net
Rorabaugh, Chris Ellis (785) 726-3544 (785) 656-1916 crorabaugh@haysusa.com
Rosenhagen, Greg Cheney (316) 540-6080 (316) 215-5121 grosenhagen@usd268.org
Rundle, Tim Washington (785) 325-2928 (785) 747-7564 terundle@hotmail.com
Salmans, Grant Montezuma (620) 846-2409 (620) 846-0510 tgsalmans@ucom.net
Schaffer, Van Lawrence (785) 760-4676 (785) 760-4676 vschaffer@sunflower.com
Scott, Jay Leon (620) 794-1139 (620) 794-1139 jaywestonscott@gmail.com
Shelite, Paul Hutchinson (620) 272-3265 (620) 272-3265 pkshelite@hotmail.com
Shoemaker, Jim Overland Park (913) 707-4037 (913) 707-4037 jshoem22@gmail.com
Slaymaker, Ron Emporia (620) 344-0800 (620) 344-0800 shirslay@aol.com
Smith, Richard St. John (620) 546-4220 (620) 546-4220 dicksmith605@gmail.com
Smith, Tracy Moran (620) 768-9050 (629) 768-9050 HBSfarms@gmail.com
Stoffer, Charles Chapman (785) 238-5662 (785) 263-5543 cstoffer@kshsaa.org
Trowbridge, Lary Lawrence (785) 393-2666 (785) 393-2666 commishtrow@sunflower.com
Walling, Randy Washington (785) 747-8471 (785) 747-8471 wallingr52@gmail.com
Weast, Larry Hiawatha (785) 547-6186 (785) 547-6186 stonypoint@hughes.net
Wiens, Donald Kensington (785) 476-3236 (785) 476-5541 dwiens@usd110.net