KSHSAA
Top Menu KSHSAA Homepage

 

Board Meetings and Agendas

2023-2024 KSHSAA Board Members
2023-2024 Executive Board
President
Justin Seuser, Ath. Dir.
Class 4A Representative
Buhler High School
PHONE: (620) 543-2259
EMAIL: jseuser@usd313.org
Vice President
Mike Kastle
BOE Representative
Parsons USD 503
PHONE: (620) 875-6380
EMAIL: mikelindakastle@gmail.com
Secretary Treasurer
Justin Briggs, Ath Dir.
Middle/Jr. High Representative
Dodge City-Comanche Middle School
PHONE: (620) 371-1100
EMAIL: briggs.justin@usd443.org
Linda Wiley, Gov Appt
Governor's Appointee
Topeka
PHONE: (785) 806-2793
EMAIL: lindagwiley@gmail.com
Deena Horst, KSBE
KSBE Representative
Salina
PHONE: (785) 827-8540
EMAIL: dhorst@ksde.org
Kellen Adams, Supt.
At-Large Representative
Leavenworth USD 453
PHONE: (620) 432-2500
EMAIL: kellen.adams@lvpioneers.org
Rick Byers, Ath. Dir.
At-Large Representative
Kansas City-Turner High School
PHONE: (913) 288-3354
EMAIL: byersr@turnerusd202.org
Eric Hofer-Holdeman, Prin.
Class 6A Representative
Wichita-Northwest High School
PHONE: (316) 973-6000
EMAIL: ehofer-holdeman@usd259.net
Alan Penrose, Prin.
Class 5A Representative
Lansing High School
PHONE: (913) 727-3357
EMAIL: alan.penrose@usd469.net
Casey Seyfert, Prin.
Class 3A Representative
Beloit High School
PHONE: (785) 738-3593
EMAIL: cseyfert@usd 273.org
Paul Zuzelski, Prin.
Class 2A Representative
Syracuse High School
PHONE: (620) 384-7446
EMAIL: pzuzelski@usd494.net
Travis Powell, Prin.
Class 1A Representative
Greensburg-Kiowa County High School
PHONE: (620) 723-2164
EMAIL: tpowell@usd422.org
Student Committees
 

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
601 SW Commerce Pl, Topeka KS 66615
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org