KSHSAA
Top Menu KSHSAA Homepage

2020-2021 KSHSAA Board Members

Executive Board Photos

Appeal Board Photos

Board Of Directors Photos

2020-2021 Executive Board

President

Roger Perkins, Supt.
Class 1A Representative
Miltonvale-Southern Cloud USD 334
619 Tootle Ave.
Miltonvale, KS 67466
PHONE: (785) 427-3334
FAX: (785) 427-2422
EMAIL: rperkins334@usd334.org

Vice President

Mike Kastle
BOE Representative
Parsons USD 503
2800 Partridge Ave.
Parsons, KS 67357
mikelindakastle@gmail.com

Secretary Treasurer

Greg Rosenhagen, Prin
Class 3A Representative
Cheney High School
800 N Marshall
Cheney, KS 67025
Phone: (316) 542-3113
grosenhagen@usd268.org

Tim Bumgarner, Prin.
Class 2A Representative
Whitewater-Remington High School
8850 NW Meadowlark
Whitewater, KS 67154
PHONE: (316) 799-2123
FAX: (316) 799-2943
EMAIL: tebumgarner@usd206.org

Matthew Garber, Prin.
Middle/Jr. High Representative
Sabetha Middle School
751 Bluejay Blvd.
Sabetha, KS 66534
PHONE: (785) 284-2151 FAX: (785) 284-0061
EMAIL: garberm@usd113.org

Shannon Haydock, Prin.
Class 4A Representative
Rose Hill High School
104 N. Rose Hill Road
Rose Hill, KS 67133
PHONE: (316) 776-3360
EMAIL: shaydock@usd394.com

Deena Horst
KSBE Representative
920 S. 9th
Salina, KS 67401-
PHONE: (785) 827-8540
FAX: (785) 827-8540
EMAIL: dhorst@ksde.org

Tammie Romstad, Dist. Ath. Dir.
Class 5A Representative
Kansas City USD 500
2010 N 59th Street
Kansas City, KS 66104-
PHONE: (913) 627-5640
EMAIL: tammie.romstad@kckps.org

Catherine Smith
Governor's Appointee
15807 W 149 Terr
Olathe, KS 66062-
PHONE: (913) 972-4991
EMAIL: csoshs98@comcast.net

Drew Thon, Ath. Dir.
Class 6A Representative
Garden City High School
2720 Buffalo Way
Garden City, KS 67846
PHONE: (620) 805-5430
EMAIL: mthon@gckschools.com

Linda Wiley
Governor's Appointee
7410 NW Kiro Ct.
Silver Lake, KS 66539
PHONE: (785) 806-2793
EMAIL: lindawiley@gmail.com

Student Committees

KAY Area Presidents

Student Advisory Team

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org