KSHSAA
Top Menu KSHSAA Homepage

KSHSAA Staff

Administrative Staff


Bill Faflick

Bill Faflick, Executive Director
General administration; Activities requiring Board action; Financial matters; Policy interpretations; Transfer approval; Investigations, Disciplinary & Sportsmanship Matters; Rule 10 Coach Approval; Student insurance inquiries; National Federation business; Governmental affairs and public relations

Email: bfaflick@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant: Mindy Nichol

Francine Martin

Francine Martin, Assistant Executive Director
Boys and Girls Basketball; Boys and Girls Cross Country; Area Supervisors program for Basketball Program; Supervision of officials; Coaching School; KIAAA liaison

Email: fmartin@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Melissa Thompson (Basketball); Tracee Miller (Cross Country);
Jennifer Pokorny (Coaching School)

Mark Lentz

Mark Lentz, Assistant Executive Director
Football, Wrestling, Boys and Girls Track & Field program administration; Football & all-school classification assignments; Supervision of Officials and track and field interpreters; Area Supervisors program for football and wrestling

Email: mlentz@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Tracee Miller

Jeremy Holaday

Jeremy Holaday, Assistant Executive Director
Baseball; Softball; Boys & Girls Golf; Area Supervisors program for Baseball & Softball Programs; Media credentials; State program coordinator; Media broadcast requests; KSHSAA social media; Yearbook & Record book; School broadcast program; Student Advisory Team

Email: jholaday@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Linsey Evans (Baseball/Softball); Kathy Wilhelm (Golf)

Craig Manteuffel

Craig Manteuffel, Assistant Executive Director
Speech and Drama, Music, Debate, and Piano program administration; Spirit Spreader Clinics; Summer Cheerleader and Drill Team Conferences; Drill Team performances and Sportsmanship programs at State Basketball; Approved Events; Radio contracts

Email: cmanteuffel@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Kathy Wilhelm

Rod Garman

Rod Garman, Assistant Executive Director
Boys and Girls Soccer, Scholars Bowl, Boys and Girls Swimming and Diving; Student Council; Supervision of eligibility registration; Student Advisory Team; ASEP

Email: rgarman@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Jennifer Pokorny

Annie Diederich

Annie Diederich, Assistant Executive Director
KAY Program; Girls Volleyball, Girls Gymnastics, Boys and Girls Bowling, Tennis; KSHSAA Hall of Fame; Area Supervisors program for volleyball; KCA liaison

Email: adiederich@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Linsey Evans (KAY, VB, GYM, HOF); Kathy Wilhelm (Bowling);
Jennifer Pokorny (Tennis)

Brent Unruh

Brent Unruh, Office Operations Manager
Personnel, Eligibility Database, Database Administration, Online Support, Sports Medicine, T-shirt Merchandising; KSHSAA awards and plaques; Governor's Scholar program




Email: bunruh@kshsaa.org

Other Staff

Nita Sellens, Receptionist
Email: nsellens@kshsaa.org

Bob Maendele, Printing and Information Technology Supervisor
Computer Networking, IT Director, Programmer, Database Administrator, Webmaster (Secure Section), Print shop management
Email: bmaendele@kshsaa.org

Ed Juarez, Digital Printing
Digital Press Operator, Printing room supply inventory
Email: ejuarez@kshsaa.org

Mallory Schuh, Publications/Web Design
KSHSAA Activities Journal, Games Wanted/Teams Needed, KSHSAA publications, Webmaster (Public Section), IT Support
Email: mschuh@kshsaa.org

Lori Brock, Bookkeeper
General bookkeeping; Membership applications, dues and insurance payments; Publication orders; TV contracts
Email: lbrock@kshsaa.org

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org