KSHSAA
Top Menu KSHSAA Homepage

KSHSAA Staff

Administrative Staff


Bill Faflick

Bill Faflick, Executive Director
General administration; Activities requiring Board action; Financial matters; Policy interpretations; Transfer approval; Investigations, Disciplinary & Sportsmanship Matters; Rule 10 Coach Approval; Student insurance inquiries; National Federation business; Governmental affairs and public relations

Email: bfaflick@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant: Mindy Nichol

Francine Martin

Francine Martin, Assistant Executive Director
Officials Services administration; KIAAA liaison

Email: fmartin@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Melissa Thompson

Mark Lentz

Mark Lentz, Assistant Executive Director
Football, Wrestling, Coaching Services/Coach Aide Approvals; School classifications; KCA Liaison

Email: mlentz@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Tracee Miller

Jeremy Holaday

Jeremy Holaday, Assistant Executive Director
Baseball; Softball; Golf; Student Advisory Team; Media/Communications; Marketing/Sponsorships; State Programs

Email: jholaday@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Linsey Evans (Baseball/Softball); Kathy Wilhelm (Golf)

Craig Manteuffel

Craig Manteuffel, Assistant Executive Director
Speech and Drama, Music, Debate, Piano administration; Sportsmanship; Event Sanctioning

Email: cmanteuffel@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Kathy Wilhelm

Rod Garman

Rod Garman, Assistant Executive Director
Soccer, Scholars Bowl, Swimming and Diving; Student Council; Student Advisory Team

Email: rgarman@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Jennifer Pokorny

Annie Diederich

Annie Diederich, Assistant Executive Director
KAY; Volleyball, Gymnastics, Bowling, Unified Bowling; Tennis; KSHSAA Hall of Fame

Email: adiederich@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Linsey Evans (KAY, VB, GYM, HOF); Kathy Wilhelm (Bowling);
Jennifer Pokorny (Tennis)

Kyle Doperalski

Kyle Doperalski, Assistant Executive Director
Basketball; Cross Country; Track & Field

Email: kdoperalski@kshsaa.org
Administrative Assistant(s): Melissa Thompson (Basketball); Tracee Miller (Cross Country & Track);

Brent Unruh

Brent Unruh, Director of Operations
Personnel, Student Eligibility Registration, Database Administration, Website Support, Sports Medicine, T-shirt Merchandising; Awards; Governor's Scholar program


Email: bunruh@kshsaa.org

Other Staff

Lori Brock, Financial Services Manager
Accounting; Membership and Catastrophic Insurance, Benefits/Payroll; Insurances; Tax; Investments
Email: lbrock@kshsaa.org

Ed Juarez, Digital Printing
Digital Press Operator, Printing room supply inventory
Email: ejuarez@kshsaa.org

Bob Maendele, Information Technology Manager
IT Director, Computer Networking, Web Developer, Database Administrator, Print shop management
Email: bmaendele@kshsaa.org

Mallory Schuh, Publications/Web Design
KSHSAA Publications (Journals, Programs, Manuals, etc.) IT/Web Support, Games Wanted/Teams Needed
Email: mschuh@kshsaa.org

Nita Sellens, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Email: nsellens@kshsaa.org

Melissa Thompson, Administrative Assistant/Officials Services
Email: mthompson@kshsaa.org

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org