Girls Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
OLATHE NORTHWEST HS
GIRLS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Dec 6
Lee’s Summit North HS, Lee's Summit
V
W
46-41
Thu, Dec 8
V
L
44-52
Sat, Dec 10
Notre Dame de Sion HS, Kansas City
V
W
42-34
Fri, Dec 16
H
L
46-52 (OT)
Tue, Dec 20
V
W
59-50
Tue, Jan 3
H
W
48-34
Fri, Jan 6
H
W
43-34
Tue, Jan 10
V
L
28-32
Fri, Jan 13
H
W
52-45
Thu, Jan 26
V
W
48-22
Fri, Jan 27
V
L
33-34
Sat, Jan 28
N
W
31-22
Tue, Jan 31
V
W
61-10
Fri, Feb 3
H
L
42-44
Tue, Feb 7
V
W
49-22
Fri, Feb 10
V
W
61-39
Tue, Feb 14
H
W
49-28
Fri, Feb 17
V
W
59-51 (OT)
Tue, Feb 21
H
L
39-41
Fri, Feb 24
V
L
47-56
Thu, Mar 2
H
W
35-31 (OT)
Sat, Mar 4
H
W
46-28