Girls Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
GARDNER EDGERTON HS
GIRLS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2023-2024
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Nov 30
V
L
47-54
Fri, Dec 8
H
W
50-45
Fri, Dec 15
H
L
41-51
Wed, Jan 3
V
W
55-40
Fri, Jan 5
H
W
57-24
Tue, Jan 9
V
L
35-59
Fri, Jan 12
V
L
36-48
Thu, Jan 25
N
W
51-23
Fri, Jan 26
N
L
42-56
Sat, Jan 27
N
W
45-41
Tue, Jan 30
N
L
36-51
Fri, Feb 2
V
L
47-50 (OT)
Tue, Feb 6
V
L
34-49
Fri, Feb 9
H
L
29-42
Tue, Feb 13
H
L
38-51
Fri, Feb 16
V
L
46-49
Tue, Feb 20
H
W
60-57 (OT)
Fri, Feb 23
V
L
51-54 (OT)