Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
ARMA-NORTHEAST HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
L
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
L
Sat, Aug 27
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 1
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 1
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 6
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 6
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 13
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 13
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 13
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 27
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 27
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 4
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 4
1
H
W
Thu, Oct 6
1
N
W
Thu, Oct 6
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 8
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 8
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 8
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 11
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 11
1
V
L
Mon, Oct 17
Bronaugh HS, Bronaugh
1
H
W
Mon, Oct 17
Miami R-1 HS, Amoret
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 18
1
H
W