Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
COLUMBUS HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Sep 1
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 1
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 6
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 6
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 10
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 10
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 10
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 10
2
N
L
Sat, Sep 10
Pierce City HS, Pierce City
2
N
W
Thu, Sep 15
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 15
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 17
2
N
L
Tue, Sep 20
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 20
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 22
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 29
1
N
L
Thu, Sep 29
1
N
L
Thu, Sep 29
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 11
1
N
L
Tue, Oct 11
1
H
L
Thu, Oct 13
1
H
W
Thu, Oct 13
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 15
2
N
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
W