Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
OSWEGO HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
L
Sat, Aug 27
1
V
L
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
L
Tue, Aug 30
1
V
L
Tue, Aug 30
Liberal HS, Liberal
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 6
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 6
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 13
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 13
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 20
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
N
L
Thu, Sep 22
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 22
1
N
L
Thu, Sep 22
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 27
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 27
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 29
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
N
L
Thu, Oct 6
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 11
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 11
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 15
2
N
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
W