Adopted Baseball

State Adopted Baseball

The KSHSAA has signed an agreement with Diamond (D1-HS) to be the official baseball used in all postseason tournaments through the 2024 season. As schools begin placing orders for next year they should keep this in mind. During the regular season schools may use any ball with the NFHS and NOCSAE authenticating mark. The KSHSAA has signed a five year agreement (through 2024) with Diamond to use the “D1-HS” as the “Official Baseball” for all KSHSAA postseason events.








Current Champions
Overland Park-Blue Valley
Overland Park-Blue Valley Southwest
Shawnee Mission-Bishop Miege
St. George-Rock Creek

[Previous State Champions]