Girls Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
KANSAS CITY-SUMNER ACADEMY
GIRLS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2023-2024
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Nov 30
KC-East HS, Kansas City
V
W
94-3
Tue, Dec 5
KC-Northeast HS, Kansas City
H
W
66-16
Fri, Dec 8
V
L
43-67
Tue, Dec 12
H
L
49-67
Fri, Dec 15
H
L
22-55
Wed, Jan 3
KC-Central HS, Kansas City
H
W
61-28
Thu, Jan 4
V
W
62-12
Fri, Jan 5
H
L
50-52
Tue, Jan 9
V
L
23-64
Tue, Jan 16
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS, Kansas City
H
W
48-34
Thu, Jan 18
V
L
50-56
Mon, Jan 29
KC-Southeast HS, Kansas City
V
W
54-31
Tue, Jan 30
Smithville HS, Smithville
V
L
25-60
Fri, Feb 2
V
W
32-25
Mon, Feb 5
Notre Dame de Sion HS, Kansas City
V
L
13-77
Tue, Feb 6
H
W
48-15
Fri, Feb 9
V
W
50-33
Tue, Feb 13
V
W
56-32
Fri, Feb 16
H
L
43-57
Wed, Feb 28
V
L
25-63