Girls Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
LAWRENCE HS
GIRLS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2023-2024
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Dec 5
V
W
85-27
Fri, Dec 8
H
L
30-59
Tue, Dec 12
H
W
53-50 (OT)
Fri, Dec 15
V
W
47-40
Tue, Dec 19
Grandview HS, Grandview
V
L
31-49
Fri, Jan 5
V
L
37-38
Tue, Jan 9
V
L
48-64
Fri, Jan 12
V
W
46-36
Wed, Jan 17
V
W
52-24
Thu, Jan 25
N
L
27-67
Fri, Jan 26
N
W
49-31
Sat, Jan 27
N
W
50-40
Tue, Jan 30
H
L
17-67
Fri, Feb 2
H
W
47-42
Tue, Feb 6
V
L
28-69
Fri, Feb 9
V
W
41-38
Tue, Feb 13
H
L
42-45
Fri, Feb 16
V
W
48-26
Tue, Feb 20
H
W
61-22
Fri, Feb 23
H
W
54-51 (OT)