Girls Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
OLATHE NORTH HS
GIRLS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2023-2024
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Nov 30
Branson HS, Branson
V
L
36-48
Fri, Dec 1
TBD
V
L
57-63
Sat, Dec 2
Waynesville HS, Waynesville
V
L
49-64
Fri, Dec 8
H
W
39-20
Fri, Dec 15
V
W
51-41
Fri, Jan 5
H
L
29-41
Wed, Jan 10
V
W
63-28
Fri, Jan 12
H
L
36-48
Thu, Jan 18
Carl Junction HS, Carl Junction
V
L
39-52
Fri, Jan 19
Carthage HS, Carthage
V
W
47-43
Sat, Jan 20
Willard HS, Willard
V
W
51-45
Tue, Jan 30
H
L
37-54
Fri, Feb 2
V
L
29-39
Tue, Feb 6
H
W
53-49
Fri, Feb 9
V
W
49-26
Tue, Feb 13
V
W
45-42
Fri, Feb 16
H
W
48-41
Tue, Feb 20
H
W
57-50
Fri, Feb 23
V
W
54-52