Girls Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
OVERLAND PARK-BLUE VALLEY NORTH HS
GIRLS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2023-2024
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Dec 7
Carthage HS, Carthage
N
W
75-21
Fri, Dec 8
Carl Junction HS, Carl Junction
N
W
67-24
Sat, Dec 9
Russellville HS
N
W
65-47
Wed, Dec 13
Raytown South HS, Raytown
H
W
74-54
Fri, Jan 5
Lutheran-St. Charles HS, St. Peters
N
W
57-51
Sat, Jan 6
Link Academy, Branson
N
W
63-59
Tue, Jan 9
Blue Springs South HS, Blue Springs
V
W
15-0
Thu, Jan 11
V
W
64-30
Tue, Jan 16
Raytown HS, Raytown
H
W
15-0
Wed, Jan 17
Lee’s Summit HS, Lee's Summit
H
W
74-65
Fri, Jan 19
Staley HS, Kansas City
N
L
46-58
Fri, Jan 26
H
L
47-59
Mon, Jan 29
Belton HS, Belton
N
W
75-22
Wed, Jan 31
Oak Park HS, Kansas City
N
W
84-46
Fri, Feb 2
Park Hill South HS, Riverside
N
W
65-61
Fri, Feb 9
H
W
62-57
Tue, Feb 13
H
W
61-53