Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
CHANUTE HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Aug 30
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 10
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 10
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 10
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 10
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 10
Pierce City HS, Pierce City
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 17
2
V
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 22
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 27
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 27
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 1
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 1
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 1
2
V
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 8
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 8
2
V
L
Sat, Oct 8
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 8
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 11
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 11
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 18
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 18
1
V
W