Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
RIVERTON HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Sep 1
1
N
W
Thu, Sep 1
1
N
W
Thu, Sep 1
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 8
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 10
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 10
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 10
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 10
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 10
2
V
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 24
Carthage HS, Carthage
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 24
Central HS, Springfield
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 24
Hillcrest HS, Springfield
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 24
Rogers Heritage HS, Rogers
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 24
Rogers HS, Rogers
1
N
Sat, Sep 24
West Plains HS, West Plains
1
N
L
Thu, Sep 29
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 29
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 1
Lamar HS, Lamar
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 1
Northwest HS, Cedar Hill
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 1
Northwest HS, Cedar Hill
2
N
W
Sat, Oct 1
Seneca HS, Seneca
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 1
Sherwood HS, Creighton
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 8
1
H
W
Mon, Oct 10
Reeds Spring HS
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 18
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 18
1
V
W
Fri, Oct 21
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 22
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 22
1
V
W