Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
ERIE HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Aug 30
1
V
L
Tue, Aug 30
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 1
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 1
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 1
1
H
L
Thu, Sep 8
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 8
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 20
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
H
L
Mon, Sep 26
1
H
L
Mon, Sep 26
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 4
2
N
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
V
L
Thu, Oct 6
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 11
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 11
2
H
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 15
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
L
Tue, Oct 18
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 18
1
V
L