Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
HILLSBORO HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2023-2024
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 26
1
H
L
Sat, Aug 26
1
V
W
Sat, Aug 26
1
H
W
Sat, Aug 26
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 26
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 26
1
H
W
Tue, Aug 29
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 5
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 5
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 9
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 9
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 9
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 9
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 9
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 12
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 12
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 19
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 19
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 23
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 23
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 23
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 23
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 3
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 3
1
V
W
Thu, Oct 5
1
H
W
Thu, Oct 5
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 10
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 10
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 14
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 14
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 14
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 14
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 14
1
H
W
Tue, Oct 17
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 21
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 21
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 21
1
H
W
Fri, Oct 27
1
N
W
Fri, Oct 27
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 28
1
N
W
Sat, Oct 28
1
N
W