Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
YATES CENTER HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
V
L
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Tue, Aug 30
1
V
L
Tue, Aug 30
1
H
L
Tue, Aug 30
2
H
L
Tue, Sep 6
1
N
L
Tue, Sep 6
1
H
L
Mon, Sep 12
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
H
W
Wed, Sep 14
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 20
1
V
L
Tue, Sep 20
1
H
W
Mon, Sep 26
1
V
L
Mon, Sep 26
1
H
L
Tue, Sep 27
1
V
L
Thu, Sep 29
1
V
L
Tue, Oct 4
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
H
L
Tue, Oct 11
1
N
W
Tue, Oct 11
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
H
L
Sat, Oct 15
1
N
L
Tue, Oct 18
1
N
L
Tue, Oct 18
1
H
L