Volleyball Schedules
Volleyball
 
ST. PAUL HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
Game
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
V
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
H
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
N
W
Sat, Aug 27
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 1
1
H
W
Thu, Sep 1
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 6
Liberal HS, Liberal
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 6
1
H
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 13
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
L
Sat, Sep 17
1
N
W
Sat, Sep 17
2
N
W
Sat, Sep 17
1
V
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
N
W
Tue, Sep 20
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 24
1
H
W
Sat, Sep 24
1
V
W
Sat, Sep 24
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 24
1
V
L
Sat, Sep 24
Tournament #3
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 29
1
V
W
Thu, Sep 29
1
V
W
Sat, Oct 1
1
H
W
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 1
2
V
L
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
L
Sat, Oct 1
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 4
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 11
1
V
W
Tue, Oct 11
1
H
W