Tennis
Tennis

 

Tennis Dates for 2018-19

GIRLS:

Monday, August 13 - 1st day of practice

Friday, August 17 - 1st day of competition

Fri./Sat., October 5-6 - Regional Tournaments (6A, 3-2-1A)

Saturday, October 6 - Regional Tournaments (5A, 4A)

Fri./Sat., October 12-13 - State Tournaments

 

BOYS:

Monday, February 25 - 1st day of practice

Thursday, March 7 - 1st day of competition

Thu./Fri., May 2-3 - Regional Tournaments(6A, 3-2-1A)

Fri., May 3 - Regional Tournaments (5A, 4A)

Fri./Sat., May 10-11 - State Tournaments

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document
Current Boys Champions Current Girls Champions

6A

5A

4A

3-2-1A

OP-Blue Valley West

Valley Center

McPherson

PV-Kansas City Christian

6A

5A

4A

3-2-1A

OP-Blue Valley North

Lenexa-St. James Academy

Wichita-Collegiate

PV-Kansas City Christian


[Previous State Champions]


[Previous State Champions]

 
Untitled Document